MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at

Saturday, 25 June 2011

f(x) group profile

(x) is a South Korean girl group which made their official debut in 2009. Some of their hit songs include Danger, NU ABO and Chu~ etc.
Korean girl group f(x)
The five members of f(x) are Victoria Song, Amber Liu, Luna Park, Sulli Choi and Krystal Jung. Check out f(x) member profiles for more individual details.

No comments:

Post a Comment